ClarityMD Acne Solution Garners Praise From Early Users

ClarityMD Acne Solution was only officially announced by Envy Medical in March at the American Academy of Dermatology.  It was something for physicians and their acne prone patients to be excited about, because an initial study using the product showed amazingly fast results – clearing acne weeks faster than other leading acne remedies or even prescription acne medication.  And at the same time, the study showed an equally amazing lack of irritation or dryness, symptoms commonly associated with other acne products.

Dermatologists, however, had to wait until April to get their hands on the first commercially manufactured units of this promising new acne brand.  It shipped, and we have since been waiting with bated breath; waiting to see if your typical everyday person would get the same kind of fast and powerful effect that those patients participating in the study received (which was over 50% clearance in 7 days, and over 90% clearance in just 14 days!).

Well, ClarityMD Acne Solution, which uses natural ingredients and plant extracts to help empower salicylic acid, has been making its way into dermatology offices, medical spas and skin care centers for about two months now – and that is ample time to hear from people who lined up to be the first to try it.  Here are some of the recent first-hand reports we have received.

Kelsey G., Missoula, Montana (A Client of Skin Chic Medical Spa)

“I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with the product, ClarityMD. I’m in my 5th week using the 2-step system and I am very pleased with the results. My skin is, for the most part, clear with only a few blemishes and some hyperpigmentation. Before I started the product I had hormonal acne all over my forehead and chin; it was a huge confidence killer to say the least and just very painful and red. I tried benzoyl [peroxide] and I saw some results, but it really just irritated my skin. I kept returning to Skin Chic for tips and advice, and once ClarityMD was introduced we jumped on it right away. I did, in fact, notice results within the first week and each week from there got better. My blemishes became less inflamed and eventually would just disappear. My skin also appeared to be less red.

What I love most about this product is it’s very gentle yet it gets the job done. It didn’t irritate my skin even within the first week, which was great! I’m so happy my skin is almost completely back to being clear, and I can’t wait to see what it will look like this next week (6th week of use)! I would certainly recommend this product to anyone who is struggling with acne or who has acne prone skin.”

Kelsey G. After 5 Weeks of using ClarityMD Acne Solution Twice Daily

Kelsey G. After 5 Weeks of using ClarityMD Acne Solution Twice Daily

Kathleen, Portland, OR (MediSpa Owner/Operator)

“I just had to drop by and say I love the new ClarityMD products. As usual, I tried them out on myself first and the small pinpoint difficult blackheads on my nose have melted away completely, after less than one week’s daily use. Bravo, Envy Medical! Another home run, and what a great price point!”

Mary, Los Angeles, CA (Banking Executive)

“I have to tell you how amazed I am with your product. My son has been struggling with acne for years. We have tried everything on the market to no avail. As you can see from the attached pictures, your product has worked miracles!!! I have been having him use it in the AM and before bed, and I could see the difference in days.

Thank you so much, we will never use any other acne product but yours!!!”

CMDMaryC

Young Man After 4 Weeks of ClarityMD Acne Solution, Twice Per Day

Kelsey T., Crowley, LA 

“I, like many of you have tried every over the counter product to get rid of my breakouts. They all promised the same thing but all were big flops! I’ve struggled for years with big breakouts and large cysts that take over my life and make going out in public or taking pictures a nightmare! I had a baby recently, which has made it even worse. I was hoping for a miracle!

To my relief and surprise, I started using ENVY Medical’s ClarityMD; it’s a very simple regimen to follow. I saw amazing results in just one week. By the second week my face had almost completely cleared up, and even the texture had improved. For the first time in a very long time, I can actually leave the house without makeup on and not be embarrassed in public. I even enjoy having my picture taken. I have found my miracle!”

Kelsey T, Results with ClarityMD In Just 2 weeks (Cleanser & Gel used morning and night)

Kelsey T., Results with ClarityMD In Just 2 weeks (Cleanser & Gel used morning and night)

These are just a few of the comments we have heard!  Almost every day we get another unsolicited testimonial.  Things like “My daughter not only saw great results in the first week, she actually enjoys using the products because they don’t dry her skin out”…  These comments all center around two huge advantages to the ClarityMD Acne Solution over other top acne treatments.

"I swear by it" - Sarah Eggenberger, Beauty/Lifestyle Expert.

“I swear by it” – Sarah Eggenberger, Beauty/Lifestyle Expert.

First, they work exceptionally fast, even on oily acne prone skin; even on hormonal cystic acne skin; even on teenage overactive sebaceous gland skin (juvenile acne).  In every case the results start to become visible in a matter of hours up to a couple of days. Significant results are seen within the week, and complete clearance for most users is being reported in as little as two weeks or no more than 6 weeks.  Why is this “huge” news?  No one wants to walk around with acne all over their face for several weeks, waiting for an acne product to work.  Acne is such a visible and potentially embarrassing problem, we all want results now!

Second, every leading pimple treatment or acne medication on the market today is drying and/or irritating to the skin to some degree. That is not true with ClarityMD Acne Solution for the majority of those patients reporting results.  Within days, in fact, most patients report less redness, less irritated skin than they had before using ClarityMD, with no dryness as they continue to use it.

When clinical studies conducted in a controlled environment are matched by actual results in everyday home use, you have a very strong case.  In this case, those results in the clinic and in the homes of the early adopters has made a very strong case that the ClarityMD Acne Solution is the best take home acne treatment to come along, ever.

ABOUT ENVY MEDICAL — Envy Medical develops, markets and sells highly effective non-invasive skin rejuvenation therapies for patients suffering from either dermatologic or aesthetic conditions.  The Company’s lead products include SilkPeel®, a breakthrough device combining exfoliation with Dermalinfusion® for deeper tissue delivery of active ingredients and better patient outcomes.  Envy is also the exclusive licensor of skin brightening peptides including Lumixyl, developed at Stanford University.  The Lumixyl peptide is also available as a topical solution for SilkPeel procedures, addressing hyperpigmentation and photo-damage.  In 2013, Envy launched it’s latest breakthrough technology, the ClarityMD Acne Solution, a simple two step solution that has been clinically shown to eliminate acne three times faster than the leading acne brands.

Watch This Video For Actual Results From A Real ClarityMD User

About Envy Medical, Inc. Blog

For more information got to www.envymedical.com
This entry was posted in ClarityMD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

